Latest Products http://www.uvcuringsystem.in Latest Products 16-07-25 en-us http://www.uvcuringsystem.in UV Curing Machines http://www.uvcuringsystem.in/uv-curing-machines.htm Fri, 24 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 UV Curing Machines (of coating by ultraviolet radiation) is a cross chemical reaction when UV varnish or ink is applied to object and when it passes through UV light it gets cured instantly. It is basically a Polymerization of UV Lacquer on object through UV Light. 3D UV Curing Machine http://www.uvcuringsystem.in/3d-uv-curing-machine.htm UV Curing Machines Mon, 21 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Today, UV Curing (of coating by ultraviolet radiation) is being done very successfully on complex, three-dimensional parts including automotive lighting assemblies, plastics molded parts such as mobile phone cases and other teletronic devices, wood products, golf balls, and fiber glass composite parts etc. High Speed UV Curing Machine http://www.uvcuringsystem.in/high-speed-uv-curing-machine.htm UV Curing Machines Mon, 21 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 UV Curing System (of coating by ultraviolet radiation) is a cross chemical reaction when UV varnish or ink is applied to object and when it passes through UV light it gets cured instantly. It is basically a Polymerization of UV Lacquer on object through UV Light. UV Curing System is available in different sizes and power. It can process through Sheet Fed. Web Offset Printing, Screen Printing, Letter Press, Flex, Gravure, Varnishing or Roller Coating. UV Curing Lamp http://www.uvcuringsystem.in/uv-curing-lamp.htm Mon, 21 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the biggest Importer of UV Curing Lamp. We got a variety of UV Lamps from 4” to 70” in power range of 200 w/inch to 500 w/inch. UV Coating and Curing System http://www.uvcuringsystem.in/uv-coating-and-curing-system.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We provide UV Coating and Curing System, which are designed and manufactured in conformation with the International standards. We are specialized in three types of UV Coating and Curing System, these are Digi UV Coating and Curing Machine, Double Station UV Coating and Curing Machine & Fully Automatic UV Coating and Curing Machine. Digi UV Coating and Curing Machine http://www.uvcuringsystem.in/digi-uv-coating-and-curing-machine.htm UV Coating and Curing System Mon, 21 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company supplies Digi UV Coating and Curing Machine, Every digital Printer (using HP, Canon, Xerox, Kodak, Ricoh) need this machine. This machine is very good for making Digital Photo Albums. Offset Printers can use this machine for full coating UV Jobs and with add on of CSF. This machine can do Spot UV Jobs also. Double Station UV Coating and Curing Machine http://www.uvcuringsystem.in/double-station-uv-coating-and-curing-machine.htm UV Coating and Curing System Mon, 21 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 This machine can do full coating on sheets and having an UV dryer with conveyor with delivery table for collecting sheets and best suited for UV coating and curing on digital prints. Fully Automatic UV Coating and Curing Machine http://www.uvcuringsystem.in/fully-automatic-uv-coating-and-curing-machine.htm UV Coating and Curing System Mon, 21 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Fully Automatic UV Coating and Curing Machine is a World class product from APL. This machine can be used as Offline coater for UV & Aqueous coating as well as for primer coating. It can do full and spot UV varnish on thick & thin paper at the speed of 6000 or 10,000 sheets per hour. Roller UV Coating Machine http://www.uvcuringsystem.in/roller-uv-coating-machine.htm Mon, 21 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 APL RC-30 is a manual feed coater for duplex boards and thick paper above 120 gsm. Roller UV Coating Machine coats UV Varnish or any other lacquer very smoothly. It is very useful for any surface i.e. Paper, Board, Plastic, Profiles, Wood, Bamboos, Metal or Glass. Screen Printing Machines http://www.uvcuringsystem.in/screen-printing-machines.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 APL Machinery Pvt. Ltd. is leading manufacturers, suppliers and exporters of printing machines including Screen Printing Machines for round and flat objects. Flat Screen Printing Machine http://www.uvcuringsystem.in/flat-screen-printing-machine.htm Screen Printing Machines Mon, 21 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Flat Screen Printing Machine is revolution in Screen Printing Industry. This machine is of its own kind with different kind of operating system. This machine is available in smaller size and is good for registration Jobs. Fully Automatic Screen Printing Machine http://www.uvcuringsystem.in/fully-automatic-screen-printing-machine.htm Screen Printing Machines Mon, 21 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 APL FAS-Series is Fully Automatic Screen Printing Machine. It is available in swing cylinder and stop cylinder variants. It is kind of auto flat screen press with high speed and precision, skillfully manufactured, reasonably structured and equipped with speed print & paper feeding. Semi Auto Round Screen Printing Machine (SA 2) http://www.uvcuringsystem.in/semi-auto-round-screen-printing-machine-sa-2.htm Screen Printing Machines Mon, 21 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Semi Auto Round Screen Printing Machine (SA 2) is hot selling export model of our company which can print on any round object i.e. Plastic bottles, paper cones, gift materials, novelties etc. in multicolor (optional). Semi Auto Round Screen Printing Machine (SA 20) http://www.uvcuringsystem.in/semi-auto-round-screen-printing-machine-sa-20.htm Screen Printing Machines Mon, 21 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Semi Auto Round Screen Printing Machine (SA 20) is hot selling model of our company which can print on any round object i.e. Plastic buckets, Plastic Poly Jars (5 Ltrs. to 20 Ltrs.) etc. in multicolor (optional). This machine can print upto 1500 impression per hour (depending on shape and size of container). Semi Automatic Flat Screen Printing Machine http://www.uvcuringsystem.in/semi-automatic-flat-screen-printing-machine.htm Screen Printing Machines Mon, 21 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Semi Automatic Flat Screen Printing Machine are economical, high speed, reliable and very attractive. This machine is most suitable for UV Spot Coating also. UV Interdeck System http://www.uvcuringsystem.in/uv-interdeck-system.htm Fri, 24 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 One can attach our UV Interdeck System with any make & size of offset machines. This gives an extra advantage to printer for printing with UV ink on Existing offset machine. With the help of this, PVC Laminated Board, Metalized, Laminated Paper & Board, Plastic sheets and various other materials can be printed. Air Cooled UV Interdeck System http://www.uvcuringsystem.in/air-cooled-uv-interdeck-system.htm UV Interdeck System Mon, 21 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 One can attach our Air Cooled UV Interdeck System with any make & size of offset machines. This gives an extra advantage to printer for printing with UV ink on Existing offset machine. With the help of this, PVC Laminated Board, Metalized, Laminated Paper & Board, Plastic sheets and various other materials can be printed. Water Cooled UV Interdeck System http://www.uvcuringsystem.in/water-cooled-uv-interdeck-system.htm UV Interdeck System Mon, 21 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 One can attach our Water Cooled UV Interdeck System with any make & size of offset machines. This gives an extra advantage to printer for printing with UV ink on Existing offset machine. With the help of this, PVC Laminated Board, Metalized, Laminated Paper & Board, Plastic sheets and various other materials can be printed. PVC Profile Printing Coating and Curing Machine http://www.uvcuringsystem.in/pvc-profile-printing-coating-and-curing-machine.htm Mon, 21 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 APL Introduces India’s first indigenously developed PVC Profile Printing Coating and Curing Machine which is ideal and economical version of imported wood profile machines. Now get rid of Expensive Design Rollers, Rubber Rollers, Spares and services problems of imported machines. LED UV Curing System http://www.uvcuringsystem.in/led-uv-curing-system.htm Mon, 21 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a major Manufacturer & Supplier of LED UV Curing System. The high intensity of the LED UV Curing Systems, as well as their pure and uniform LED UV curing energy, ensures that they work on surfaces at distances of up to 4 inches (100 mm).